Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Shepherd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Taylor Shepherd

5 out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhys Rogers

Rhys Rogers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Keaton

Kayla Keaton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole Clutter is amazing."
Profile photo of Ray & Lynn Vargo

Ray & Lynn Vargo

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Anna Phillips

Anna Phillips

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a top notch agent! highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fletcher Stephenson

Fletcher Stephenson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of Devan McClure

Devan McClure

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, very friendly, and easy"
Profile photo of Allysha VanScyoc

Allysha VanScyoc

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Taylor and his team have saved us so much money over the years. They go above and beyond to make sure every client is taken care of. So happy to be a part of the State Farm Fam!"
Profile photo of Evan Hewitt

Evan Hewitt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Small town insurance agent is the way to go! Taylor is extremely knowledgeable, proactive, and very caring! Our community is lucky to have him!"
Profile photo of Howard vanscyoc

Howard vanscyoc

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If Taylor and his great group of helpful people can not help you I am not sure who could"
Profile photo of Jamie Burch

Jamie Burch

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his group have been amazing!! Glad to have them as our agent"
Profile photo of Zane Lilley

Zane Lilley

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since switching to Taylor and State Farm, I have been very pleased with the service I have received and the responsiveness of the employees who work there."
Profile photo of Daniel Estep

Daniel Estep

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Shepherd and his team have always been responsive and went the extra mile when I needed them - plus he saved me a load of money when I switched to State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashlea Minch

Ashlea Minch

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an easy, efficient team! I texted Taylor and he responded even though his wife just had a baby! He got me in touch with his crew and had everything back to me in a few hours! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Breanna Nolan

Breanna Nolan

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always thorough, friendly, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Shane Novick

Shane Novick

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team are professional and are willing to do whatever it takes to help you get the right insurance"
Profile photo of Autumn Buck

Autumn Buck

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"You really can't find anyone more friendly or knowledgeable than Taylor!"
Profile photo of Sunshine On a Cloudy day.

Sunshine On a Cloudy day.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have called or stopped in an had questions they have all been very helpful an friendly."
Profile photo of Richard Wikert

Richard Wikert

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I've had in my short life.Taylor and his team will help you with anything and will get you set up with some great insurance for a great price."
Profile photo of David Cain

David Cain

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Friendly and return calls."
Profile photo of VStaskey

VStaskey

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Virginia Riter

Virginia Riter

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always great and I love that dog everyone makes me smile I love dogs"
Profile photo of Rebekka Hammerstone

Rebekka Hammerstone

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark ashford

mark ashford

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. I have only positive experiences."
Profile photo of Ashley Chappell

Ashley Chappell

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful and friendly service - I felt very welcome :-)"
Profile photo of Robert Moore

Robert Moore

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing high quality service and very professional."