Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Shepherd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Shepherd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Hercules

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and helpful. Every time I call in, they are super polite! I've had thos insurance company for almost a year && I've got nothing but nice things to say :)"

Josh Bandy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The friendly, personal conversation is a huge change for me. I love that I am able to speak to the same person that signed me up."

Jacob Brill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Taylor and his StateFarm team for a while now. Always very helpful and quick to answer any questions whenever you need it!"

Rhys Rogers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Cole Clutter give me a quote to see if he could do anything to pry me from Geico. He was able to set me up with identical coverage on both of my vehicles, as well as setting me up with renter's insurance and a life insurance policy for just $25 a month! I couldn't believe it. Cole is the guy to go to at this agency. Couldn't be happier with my products now."

Anna Phillips

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a top notch agent! highly recommend."

Fletcher Stephenson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always helpful"

Devan McClure

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, very friendly, and easy"

Allysha VanScyoc

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Taylor and his team have saved us so much money over the years. They go above and beyond to make sure every client is taken care of. So happy to be a part of the State Farm Fam!"

Evan Hewitt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Small town insurance agent is the way to go! Taylor is extremely knowledgeable, proactive, and very caring! Our community is lucky to have him!"

Howard vanscyoc

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If Taylor and his great group of helpful people can not help you I am not sure who could"

Jamie Burch

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his group have been amazing!! Glad to have them as our agent"

Zane Lilley

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since switching to Taylor and State Farm, I have been very pleased with the service I have received and the responsiveness of the employees who work there."

Daniel Estep

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Shepherd and his team have always been responsive and went the extra mile when I needed them - plus he saved me a load of money when I switched to State Farm. Highly recommend!"

Ashlea Minch

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an easy, efficient team! I texted Taylor and he responded even though his wife just had a baby! He got me in touch with his crew and had everything back to me in a few hours! Definitely recommend them!"

Shane Novick

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team are professional and are willing to do whatever it takes to help you get the right insurance"

Autumn Buck

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"You really can't find anyone more friendly or knowledgeable than Taylor!"

Sunshine On a Cloudy day.

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have called or stopped in an had questions they have all been very helpful an friendly."

Richard Wikert

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I've had in my short life.Taylor and his team will help you with anything and will get you set up with some great insurance for a great price."

David Cain

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Friendly and return calls."

VStaskey

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the amount of money that this agency has saved for me. My premium with Geico was VERY high, and Taylor shocked me when I was offered a much more affordable premium. Everyone at the office is kind, polite, and efficient---even the office dog! I haven't had to file a claim, thank goodness, and if I do, I hope all goes well. I HIGHLY recommend Tayor Shepherd and State Farm."

Virginia Riter

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always great and I love that dog everyone makes me smile I love dogs"

Rebekka Hammerstone

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every person that works there is great! Any question I have whether it's Taylor's or another agent, they always have the answers. I've also got a great deal on my insurance that includes alot of the extra's and it's still cheaper than anywhere else. I highly recommend this place than any other."

mark ashford

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. I have only positive experiences."

Ashley Chappell

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful and friendly service - I felt very welcome :-)"

Robert Moore

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing high quality service and very professional."