Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony DeFazio

Anthony DeFazio

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeFazio
"I've always had an amazing experience with the Shepherd team!"
Profile photo of Bill Curry

Bill Curry

September 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bill Curry
"Always friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Diana Hudson

Diana Hudson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hudson
"This agency saved me $60 dollars a month for my plan and being a senior on a fixed income that makes a huge impact. Also extremely pleasant to speak with and did not hesitate to fully explain any questions I had"
Profile photo of Donna Wolfe

Donna Wolfe

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wolfe
"Taylor Shepherd and the people in his office are very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Allen Collins

Allen Collins

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Collins
"Best insurance people I've business with"
Profile photo of pablodelgato

pablodelgato

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pablodelgato
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Contraguerro

Mike Contraguerro

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Contraguerro
"Taylor Shepherd is a man of his word and puts his customers first. He took care of me as if I was family. Highly highly recommend! Thank you Taylor!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hercules

Michelle Hercules

July 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hercules
"Great insurance company.. I had really low rates and great customer service!! Emily and Megan are great 😃"
Profile photo of Brandie Williams

Brandie Williams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Williams
"Taylor and his team take good care of us!"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Plesent to deal with and made sure I was happy with everything"
Profile photo of Antonio Romano

Antonio Romano

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Romano
"Each experience I've had here has been great. This is a professional office; the representatives (and agent) are courteous, knowledgeable and highly-efficient. The product and prices are great and meet my family's insurance needs. Very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marcel Burke

Marcel Burke

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Burke
"So far I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Horace Griffith

Horace Griffith

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horace Griffith
"Being on a fixed income the rates I received really helped my bottom line"
Profile photo of Hannah Hicks

Hannah Hicks

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hicks
"I’ve been working with Taylor and his team for a few years now, for both my personal insurance and business insurance, and I can’t say enough good things about them! They are extremely helpful anytime I need something or have questions! I really appreciate the level of professionalism that I’m met with anytime I go into the office or call in… And they are always always happy to help! My husband and I will continue to be clients of Taylor’s and highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Josh Bandy

Josh Bandy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bandy
"The friendly, personal conversation is a huge change for me. I love that I am able to speak to the same person that signed me up."
Profile photo of Jacob Brill

Jacob Brill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brill
"Been with Taylor and his StateFarm team for a while now. Always very helpful and quick to answer any questions whenever you need it!"
Profile photo of Rhys Rogers

Rhys Rogers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhys Rogers
"I had Cole Clutter give me a quote to see if he could do anything to pry me from Geico. He was able to set me up with identical coverage on both of my vehicles, as well as setting me up with renter's insurance and a life insurance policy for just $25 a month! I couldn't believe it. Cole is the guy to go to at this agency. Couldn't be happier with my products now."
Profile photo of Anna Phillips

Anna Phillips

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Phillips
"Taylor is a top notch agent! highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fletcher Stephenson

Fletcher Stephenson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fletcher Stephenson
"Very friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of Devan McClure

Devan McClure

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devan McClure
"Great place, very friendly, and easy"
Profile photo of Allysha VanScyoc

Allysha VanScyoc

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allysha VanScyoc
"I could not ask for a better insurance company. Taylor and his team have saved us so much money over the years. They go above and beyond to make sure every client is taken care of. So happy to be a part of the State Farm Fam!"
Profile photo of Evan Hewitt

Evan Hewitt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hewitt
"Small town insurance agent is the way to go! Taylor is extremely knowledgeable, proactive, and very caring! Our community is lucky to have him!"
Profile photo of Howard vanscyoc

Howard vanscyoc

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard vanscyoc
"If Taylor and his great group of helpful people can not help you I am not sure who could"
Profile photo of Jamie Burch

Jamie Burch

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Burch
"Taylor and his group have been amazing!! Glad to have them as our agent"
Profile photo of Zane Lilley

Zane Lilley

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Lilley
"Since switching to Taylor and State Farm, I have been very pleased with the service I have received and the responsiveness of the employees who work there."