Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Schubert

Nicholas Schubert

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Schubert
"Coty was able to help me get new car insurance and save me a ton of money! He was pleasant and very professional, will definitely recommend going to him for insurance to friends and family."
Profile photo of Austin Freeman

Austin Freeman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Freeman
"COTY is hands down the best agent I’ve had at any insurance agency I’ve had super cool dude always on top of any information I need and always there when I need help even available through text pretty cool dude 10/10"
Profile photo of Tom Higgins

Tom Higgins

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Higgins
"I am a first time State Farm customer. I asked for a rate check because Progressive has been ridiculous with rate increases, averaging 9-18% every 6 months for the past 30 months. State Farm's offer was significantly lower, and the agent, Josh, was excellent & very helpful. He explained everything clearly, as far as coverage, costs, payments, etc. I highly recommend at least getting a rate from State Farm. Auto Insurance rates have been atrocious in recent years, and what needs to happen is the state legislatures needs to get involved. We are forced, by law, to have auto insurance in order to drive, or we risk jail. So, if we are forced to have auto insurance, there needs to be state regulation that forbids rate increases beyond specific percentages, without recent claims or tickets. Even then, it should be limited. We are all paying more for other's stupidity & driving without insurance. Just my thoughts. Having said that, I am very happy with State Farm for offering 20% lower rates than Progressive! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Barenaba

Robert Barenaba

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barenaba
"state farm saved me over 100 dollars on insurance. really good service"
Profile photo of Norbert Carroll

Norbert Carroll

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norbert Carroll
"Great staff, very friendly."
Profile photo of Sean Miller

Sean Miller

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Miller
"Best pricing I've found in 2024 with excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Logan Latimer

Logan Latimer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Latimer
"Very quick and easy! Coty helped me out a ton getting coverage on all my stuff! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Donna Payne

Donna Payne

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Payne
"Very nice customer service!!! Saved me over half of what everyone else wanted to charge me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anthony DeFazio

Anthony DeFazio

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeFazio
"I've always had an amazing experience with the Shepherd team!"
Profile photo of Bill Curry

Bill Curry

September 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bill Curry
"Always friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Diana Hudson

Diana Hudson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hudson
"This agency saved me $60 dollars a month for my plan and being a senior on a fixed income that makes a huge impact. Also extremely pleasant to speak with and did not hesitate to fully explain any questions I had"
Profile photo of Donna Wolfe

Donna Wolfe

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wolfe
"Taylor Shepherd and the people in his office are very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Allen Collins

Allen Collins

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Collins
"Best insurance people I've business with"
Profile photo of pablodelgato

pablodelgato

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pablodelgato
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Contraguerro

Mike Contraguerro

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Contraguerro
"Taylor Shepherd is a man of his word and puts his customers first. He took care of me as if I was family. Highly highly recommend! Thank you Taylor!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hercules

Michelle Hercules

July 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hercules
"Great insurance company.. I had really low rates and great customer service!! Emily and Megan are great 😃"
Profile photo of Brandie Williams

Brandie Williams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Williams
"Taylor and his team take good care of us!"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Plesent to deal with and made sure I was happy with everything"
Profile photo of Antonio Romano

Antonio Romano

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Romano
"Each experience I've had here has been great. This is a professional office; the representatives (and agent) are courteous, knowledgeable and highly-efficient. The product and prices are great and meet my family's insurance needs. Very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marcel Burke

Marcel Burke

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Burke
"So far I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Horace Griffith

Horace Griffith

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horace Griffith
"Being on a fixed income the rates I received really helped my bottom line"
Profile photo of Hannah Hicks

Hannah Hicks

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hicks
"I’ve been working with Taylor and his team for a few years now, for both my personal insurance and business insurance, and I can’t say enough good things about them! They are extremely helpful anytime I need something or have questions! I really appreciate the level of professionalism that I’m met with anytime I go into the office or call in… And they are always always happy to help! My husband and I will continue to be clients of Taylor’s and highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Josh Bandy

Josh Bandy

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bandy
"The friendly, personal conversation is a huge change for me. I love that I am able to speak to the same person that signed me up."
Profile photo of Jacob Brill

Jacob Brill

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brill
"Been with Taylor and his StateFarm team for a while now. Always very helpful and quick to answer any questions whenever you need it!"
Profile photo of Rhys Rogers

Rhys Rogers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhys Rogers
"I had Cole Clutter give me a quote to see if he could do anything to pry me from Geico. He was able to set me up with identical coverage on both of my vehicles, as well as setting me up with renter's insurance and a life insurance policy for just $25 a month! I couldn't believe it. Cole is the guy to go to at this agency. Couldn't be happier with my products now."